Downs Leisure Centre

Our largest facility in Seaford offers a range of group exercise classes, a state-of-the-art gym and much more.

Opening Times

Monday - Friday

6.00am - 10.00pm

Saturday & Sunday

8.00am - 4.00pm

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Friday 24th December 06:00 to 15:00

Saturday 25th December Closed

Sunday 26th December Closed

Monday 27th December 08:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 28th December 08:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 29th December 06:00 to 22:00

Thursday 30th December 06:00 to 22:00

Friday 31st December 06:00 to 15:00

Saturday 1st January Closed

Sunday 2nd January 08:00 to 16:00

Monday 3rd January 08:00 to 17:00

Contact Details

Downs Leisure Centre, Sutton Road, Seaford, East Sussex, BN25 4QW.

Tel: 01323 490011.

Email: info@waveleisure.co.uk 

Please note this is a general email address, so please mention which centre you are enquiring about when you get in touch with us.

Centre Facilities

  • State-of-the-art Gym
  • Sports and Activity Halls
  • Outdoor 3G All-Weather Pitch
  • Aerobics Studio

Accessibility

Downs Leisure Centre is fully accessible with:

  • Parking spaces for people with disabilities
  • An automatic Entrance Door
  • Reception Entrance for wheelchairs
  • Induction Loop at Reception and in Café Wave
  • Lowered Reception Counter

See a full accessibility overview of Downs Leisure Centre here. Find accessibility information for all our sites and learn about the i-go concessionary scheme here.