Seaford Head Swimming Pool

Seaford Head Swimming Pool is situated next to Seaford Head Community College and just a few minutes’ walk from the Downs Leisure Centre. The Pool has a full programme of sessions including Lane Swimming, Water Aerobics, Swimming Lessons and more.

Seaford Head
Exercise Class Timetable

Seaford Head
Swimming Pool Timetable

Contact Details

Tel: 01323 897632

Email: info@waveleisure.co.uk 

Please note this is a general email address, so please mention which centre you are enquiring about when you get in touch with us. 

Seaford Head Swimming Pool, Sutton Avenue, Seaford, East Sussex, BN25 4LX.

Opening Times

Seaford Head Pool is open Monday to Sunday. Please refer to timetable for full opening hours and activities available.

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Monday 20th December 13:00 to 20:00

Tuesday 21st December 07:00 to 15:00

Wednesday 22nd December 07:00 to 15:00

Thursday 23rd December 13:00 to 20:00

Friday 24th December Closed

Saturday 25th December Closed

Sunday 26th December Closed

Monday 27th December Closed

Tuesday 28th December Closed

Wednesday 29th December 07:00 to 15:00

Thursday 30th December 13:00 to 20:00

Friday 31st December Closed

Saturday 1st January Closed

Sunday 2nd January 08:00 to 14:30

Monday 3rd January Closed

Facilities

  • 25 yards Swimming Pool (Indoor, Heated)
  • Changing Rooms

Accessibility

  • Disabled access available.
  • Dedicated changing facility with shower and toilet
  • Additional Disabled Toilet
  • Pool Hoist Available

See a full accessibility overview of Seaford Head Swimming Pool here. Find accessibility information for all our sites and learn about the i-go concessionary scheme here.